Irving Berlin`s - Easter Parade (Hollywood Collection Vol. 15)

19,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Interpret: Irving Berlin

Titel: Easter Parade (Hollywood Collection Vol. 15)

Zustand: gebraucht, wie neu

EAN: 5099707028825

SKU: K620 055

Beschreibung: 1CD, gebraucht wie neu, CBS 1975, #CDCBS 70288, Printed in Holland,

1. Steppin out with my Baby, 2. A Fella with an Umbrella, 3. Shaking the Blues away, 4. I Love my Piano / Snooky Ookums / When the Midnight Choo Choo leaves for Alabam,
5. A couple of Swells, 6. It only happens when I dance with you, 7. Better luck next time, 7. Easter Parade;