The Jackson Singers - It`s Church - Time (Gospel)

9,99 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Interpret: The Jackson Singers

Titel: It`s Church - Time

Zustand: gebraucht, super sehr gut

EAN: CD3246

SKU: ShopK001 071

Beschreibung: 1CD, Voyce 1998, 12 Titel,

1. Put Your Hands In The Hands Of The Man

2. Glory, Glory, Halleluja

3. Stand By Me

4. Battle Hymn Of The Republic

5. Battle Hymn Of The Republic / Finale

6. Hush, Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name

7. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior

8. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

9. The Storm Is Passing Over

10. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

11. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before

12. Amen